Menu Close
Group tours header

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Jim Ross - City of College Station Appointee

Executive Board

Ben Hardeman - Bryan City Council 

Jerome Rektorik - College Station City Council 

Mike Green - College Station City Appointee

Brian Blake - TAMU College of Engineering

Dr. Gary Ellis - TAMU Recreation Parks and Tourism Sciences

Dan Eichler - BVLA Appointee

Board Members

Crystal Dupre - The Eagle

Dr. Doug Steele - TAMU Agrilife Extension  

Paul Bonarrigo - Messina Hof Winery & Resort

Robert Holzweiss - George Bush Presidential Library and Museum

Fiona Lockhart - Brazos Valley Fair & Expo

Jay Primavera - Hilton College Station & Conference Center

Kenny Lawson - C.C. Creations

Steve Miller - Texas A&M Athletics 

Chuck Konderla - Fifth C. Fine Jewelry

Clayton Rhoades - Chicken Express 

Roby Somerford - KAGS 

Community Partners

Bobby Bisor III - Texas A&M University  Assistant Vice President for Public Partnership & Outreach 

Sylvia McMullen - Research Valley Partnership

Chris Dyer - Arts Council of Brazos Valley

Glen Brewer - Chamber of Commerce 

Joey Dunn - City of Bryan Assistant City Manager

Kelly Templin - City of College Station City Manager 

Sandy Farris - Downtown Bryan Association

Other Members

Shannon Overby - Bryan College Station Convention & Visitors Bureau Executive Director

Katie Paschal - Board Liaison

Cynthia Brown - Board Liaison

Kindra Fry - Staff

Patricia Meronoff - Legal Counsel



May 2017 Board Meeting Agenda

March 2017 Board Meeting Agenda

February 2017 Board Meeting Agenda

January 2017 Board Meeting Agenda