X
X
Menu Close
Group tours header

Our Staff

Administration:

 

Shannon Overby, CMP

President/CEO

shannon@bcscvb.org

Kindra Fry

Vice President

kindra@bcscvb.org

Cynthia Brown

Director of Finance/Human Resources

cynthia@bcscvb.org

Servicing:

 

Sydney Murrell

Director of Servicing & Events

sydney@bcscvb.org

Katie Paschal

Destination Servicing Executive

katie@bcscvb.org

Callie Purser

Sports Services Manager

callie@bcscvb.org

 

Sales:

 

Sophie Curtis

Convention Business Development

sophie@bcscvb.org  

Mai Perez

Convention Business Development

mai@bcscvb.org 

John Friebele

Director of Sports + Events

john@bcssportsandevents.com

Dominique Powell

Director of Sports + Events

dominique@bcsspsortsandevents.com

Marketing/Communications:

 

Will Welch

Director of Marketing/Communications

will@bcscvb.org

Madeleine Russell

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@bcscvb.org

 

Sponsored