X
X
Menu Close
Kyle Field

Texas A&M Football Schedule

Kyle Field is one of the premiere stadiums in the world for college football. An Aggie Football game day in Bryan College Station is an experience unlike any other! Mark your calendar now & join us for all the fun and excitement this season. Please be sure to reference this year's protocols and regulations for Aggie Gameday here

Book Your Stay Online or Call 1-888-878-6082

Texas A&M Athletics - Home of the 12th Man

2020 Football Schedule

Scheduled Games

 
Date Time At Opponent Location Tournament Result
September 26, 2020 (Saturday) 6:30 PM  Home Vanderbilt Bryan-College Station Kyle Field    
October 3, 2020 (Saturday) 2:30 PM  Away Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. Bryant-Denny Stadium    
October 10, 2020 (Saturday) TBD  Home Florida Bryan-College Station Kyle Field    
October 17, 2020 (Saturday) TBD  Away Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. Davis-Wade Stadium    
October 31, 2020 (Saturday) 6:30 PM  Home Arkansas Bryan-College Station Kyle Field    
November 7, 2020 (Saturday) 6:30 PM  Away South Carolina Columbia, S.C. Williams-Brice Stadium    
November 14, 2020 (Saturday) TBD  Away Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.Neyland Stadium    
November 21, 2020 (Saturday) TBD  Home Ole Miss Bryan-College Station Kyle Field    
November 28, 2020 (Saturday) TBD  Home LSU Bryan-College Station Kyle Field    
December 5, 2020 (Saturday) TBD  Away Auburn Auburn, Ala.Jordan-Hare Stadium    
December 19, 2020 (Saturday) TBD  Away SEC Championship Atlanta, Ga.Mercedes-Benz Stadium    

 
Sponsored